Back To Top
Photo-Personals
Your Profile
Control Panel
Local Settings & Filters:
Account Settings:
tom57's Profile
Home Page
Jazz & Swing
Verified Member
Male located in Manchester, Greater Manchester
Profile Photo
Male located in Manchester, Greater Manchester
Tom
Age: 56
Height: 5' 8"
Body Type: Average
Orientation: Straight
I would like to meet:Couples & Single Females.
Meeting arrangements:I can't accommodate but am willing to travel up to 75 miles.
Hi everyone, I'm Tom and I live in South Manchester. I'm 5'8" of average build and a non-smoker. I'm friendly, respectful, easy going and relaxed. I would be happy to meet for a coffee or beer and see what develops.

I'm quite new to this sort of thing, however I would like to meet a couple or single women for fun sexual excitement. The brain is the master organ in sexual function.

Discretion assured and expected :-).

Last glanced at you: (Account Login)
Last message exchange: (Account Login)
Public Gallery:
(0 Vanilla ~ 2 Risque ~ 0 Nude ~ 0 Explicit ~ 0 Explicit+)
Profile Photo
Profile Photo
Friends Only Gallery:
(3 Vanilla ~ 0 Risque ~ 0 Nude ~ 0 Explicit ~ 0 Explicit+)
My Friends:
Simon (41) & Sam (43)
Couple, York
Liz (46)
Female, Richmond
JackG
Couple, Chester
Anton (54) & Annette (50)
Couple, Chester
Julie (48)
Female, Edinburgh
Username: tom57
Joined: 10 months ago
Last logged in: 1 hour ago

Our website requires essential cookies to function. Without these cookies you will not be able to customise your experience including, but not limited to, setting up a free account. The cookies we use are detailed in our Privacy & Cookies Policy.